Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
14 total reviews

Reviews for: The Marshall Team

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - Mr. & Mrs. William H
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9108

“Keeper is well informed in process, pleasure to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2018 - April K
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4424

“Eric and Diane are amazing!! They listen to you and work towards the goals you have in mind. Always offering insight along the way. So grateful to have them as my realtors. Everyone should feel this confident with their agents when selling/buying a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Heather M
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1775

“I have now sold and bought with Eric and Diane and I have nothing but great things to say about them. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Ryan and Jaime O
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3310

“Eric and Diane were great to work with! They listened to our needs and provided us with options based on those needs. They provided honest feedback and opinions of potential Homes and help guide us in the right direction. They were also very fun to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Michael F
Sold a home in 2018 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9627

“This was an excellent experience for me. The agent did what they said they would do from the outset of the experience. They were able to answer my questions and/or get answers as needed throughout the process. They handled all of the communication with other agents and supported the closing process effectively. Thank you for all of your assistance! Extremely professional and effective in supporting the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2018 - Abigail J
Sold a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-1635

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - James J
Sold a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-1635

“I appreciated his willingness to adjust his commission to get the deal done with the buyers agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2018 - April K
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4428

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2017 - Maria V
Bought a home in 2017 in Muskego, WI 53150-9191

“A big Thank You to the Marshall Team (Diane & Eric) for being a great agent for us with both selling our old condo and buying our new one. They were always a phone call away with any concerns we had and kept us up to date on everything. It was an absolute pleasure working with them and made our move stress-free. Great personalities - would definitely recommend them to anyone who is buying or selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Andrew T. C
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5015

“Diane and Eric where great. Easy to work with and helped out a lot. Always answered my calls/texts/emails quickly. It made selling and buying a lot less stressful. I canít thank them enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - April K
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4442

“I have complete confidence in my agents!!! Eric and Diane are the best!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - Mark N
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2802

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Mr. & Mrs D
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Diane was very patient in helping us find the perfect home for our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - Scott N
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6860

Show all testimonials